Share This Post


Acting President Yemi Osinbajo Inaugurates Two New Ministers

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo Inaugurates Two New Ministers
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, has Inaugurated two new ministers following the confirmation of their nominations by the senate.

The new Ministers, Suleiman Hassan (Gombe) and Stephen Ocheni (Kogi), were on Wednesday Inaugurated by the acting President.

Ocheni is to fill in the Kogi Slot which has been vacant following the death of former Minister of State for labour and Employment, Prof James ocholi, while Hassan fills in the position left by hajiya Amina Mohammed who was the Minister of Environment before leaving to serve in the United Nations

The Inauguration took place at the commencement of today’s Federal Executive Council Meeting.

Here are more photos from the inauguration that took place at the council chambers of the National Assembly below;

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Lost Password