Share This Post

Featured Slider / Music / News

Music icon, Femi Kuti announces 10th Studio album

Music icon, Femi Kuti announces 10th Studio album

Femi Kuti, musician son of late Afrobeat legend Fela Kuti, has announced the planned release of his 10th studio album titled “One People One World”.

The album is expected to be released under Knitting Factory Records on February 23, 2018.

Femi Kuti has already released the first single from the soon to be released album titled “One People One World” – the lead song which also serves as the album title.

Speaking on the forthcoming album, Femi Kuti said; “I hope this album brings joy, love, equal opportunity, justice, peace, understanding and togetherness to the world”.

The tracklist of the album has also been released. See full track list below…

1. “Africa Will Be Great Again”
2. “Best To Live on the Good Side”
3. “One People One World”
4. “Na Their Way Be That”
5. “How Many”
6. “Evil People”
7. “Equal Opportunity”
8. “E Get As E Be”
9. “Corruption Na Stealing”
10. “Dem Don Come Again”
11. “Dem Militarize Democracy”
12. “The Way Our Lives Go (Rise and Shine)”

Facebook Comments

Share This Post

Lost Password